RCAS Board

Contact Information

General email: admin@cooperaudubon.org

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 1635
Muncie, IN 47308-1635

Find us on Facebook.

RCAS Board

The following individuals are serving on the board from July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2022:

  • President: Annette Rose (765-774-3134)
  • Vice-President: Rose Jeffery
  • Recording Secretary: Beth Darby
  • Treasurer: Jim Jeffery
  • Directors 2020-22: Catherine Kubo and Jim Schowe
  • Directors 2021-23: Kamal Islam and Kim McKenzie
  • Conservation Co-chairs: Jon Creek and Jeff Ray
  • Education Co-chairs: Emma Dragoo and Emma Soderstrom
  • Field trip Chair: Catherine Kubo
  • Hospitality Chair: Doris Cheney
  • Membership Chair: Sandy Ho
  • Program Chair: Lara Jones
  • Publicity Co-chairs: Kim McKenzie and Jim Schowe
  • Advocacy Chair (ad hoc): VACANT
  • Newsletter Editor: Catherine Kubo
  • Website Manager: Barb Stedman