RCAS Board

Annette RoseThe following individuals are serving on the board from July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2022:

President: Annette Rose
Vice-President: Rose Jeffery
Recording Secretary: Beth Darby
Treasurer: Jim Jeffery
Directors 2020-22: Catherine Pauls and Jim SchoweDirectors 2021-23: Kamal Islam and Kim McKenzieConservation Co-chairs: Jon Creek and Jeff Ray
Education C-chairs: Emma Dragoo and Emma Soderstrom
Field trip Chair: Catherine Kubo
Hospitality Chair: Doris Cheney
Membership Chair: Sandy Ho
Program Chair: VACANT
Publicity Co-chairs: Kim McKenzie and Jim Schowe
Advocacy Chair (ad hoc): VACANT
Newsletter Editor: Catherine Kubo
Website Manager: Barb Stedman

How you can help NOW

There's never been a better time to become more active in our Audubon chapter! We're looking for people to fill key roles:

  • Program Chair: Line up speakers for our monthly meetings
  • Website Manager: Maintain up-to-date content on our website

If you’re interested or simply want to learn more, contact Annette Rose, at admin@cooperaudubon.org.